Vidyalaya Management Committee

	Chairmain	D.C, Leh
1	Nominee Chairman	SDM Nubra
2	Tsering Nurboo	ZEO Nubra as Educationist
3	Principal	Govt. Sr. Sec. School Nubra as Educationist
4	Shri Ashish kumar ojha	Principall/C KV Nubra as member secretary
5	Shri Urgyan Chotak	Eminent Person of area
6	Shri Ankur kumar	Sr. Most TGT
7	Dr. Manzoor Ul Haq	BMO Nubra
8	Shri Nawang Sherap	Parent Representative
9	Smt Tsering Dolma	Parent Representative
10	Shri Mohd. Sadiq	BDO Nubra as SC/ST representative